Vittoria Fontana
General Manager

Tel.: +39 347 0162917
vittoria.fontana@quartettodicremona.it


Birgit Niemeyer
PR and Press

for artists GmbH & Co. KG
Kurfürstendamm 211
10719 Berlin
Germany

Tel.: +49 30 644 752 42
Mobil: +49 177 785 92 75
birgit.niemeyer@forartists.de
www.forartists.de


North America

Jason Belz
Local Artist Manager

Kirshbaum Associates Inc.
711 West End Avenue
Suite 5KN
New York, New York 10025
United States of America

Tel.: 001 212 222 4843
jbelz@kirshbaumassociates.com
www.kirshbaumassociates.com


Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Sonja Schachermeier
Local Artist Manager

Konzertdirektion Dr. Rudolf Goette GmbH
Alsterterrasse 10
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)40 450 118 5
schachermeier@goette.de
www.goette.de


Scandinavia

Tina Linn Austad
Local Artist Manager

Nordic Artists Management
Christian IX’s gade 2, 5.th
1111 Copenhagen
Denmark

Tel.: +45 4449.2903
Tel.: +45 2274.4904
tla@nordicartistsmanagement.com
www.nordicartistsmanagement.com


Benelux

Leana Furman
Local Artist Manager

Netherlands Chamber Music Foundation
Palmgracht 26
Amsterdam 1015 HM
Netherlands

leana.furman@kamermuzieknederland.nl
kamermuzieknederland.nl


Spain

Paloma Viana
Local Artist Manager

La máscara de Orfeo
Olid, 3 – 5º izq.
28010 Madrid
Spain

Tel.: +34 91 593 48 23
pviana@lamascaradeorfeo.com
www.lamascaradeorfeo.com


South America

Vivianne Franco

Clássica
Brazil

Tel.: +55 (11) 9-9255-6951
vivianne@classicaproducoes.com.br
classicaproducoes.com.br
www.rodaproducoes.com