Vittoria Fontana
General Manager

Tel.: +39 347 0162917
vittoria.fontana@quartettodicremona.it

Bronka Sobierajska
Assistant & Logistics
bronka@quartettodicremona.it

Valentina Burini
Social Media Manager 
valentina@quartettodicremona.it


North America

Jason Belz
Local Artist Manager
Kirshbaum Associates Inc.
307 Seventh Avenue
Suite 506
New York, NY 10001
United States of America

Tel.: 001 212 222 4843
jbelz@kirshbaumassociates.com
www.kirshbaumassociates.com


Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Sonja Schachermeier
Local Artist Manager
Konzertdirektion Dr. Rudolf Goette GmbH
Alsterterrasse 10
20354 Hamburg
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)40 450 118 5
schachermeier@goette.de
www.goette.de


France, Eastern Europe

Dimitri Hoffmann
Local Artist Manager
ArtDialog Verein
Büttenbergstrasse 37
2504 Biel/Bienne
Switzerland

Tel.: +33 766002926
Tel.: +41 225481221
hoffmann@artdialog.ch
www.artdialog.ch


Scandinavia

Neel Teilmann
Local Artist Manager
Nordic Artists Management
Christian IX’s gade 2, 5.th
1111 Copenhagen
Denmark

Tel.: +45 4449.2903
Tel.: +45 2274.4904
net@nordicartistsmanagement.com
www.nordicartistsmanagement.com


Benelux

Haiko Boonstra
Local Artist Manager

HB PERSONAL ARTIST MANAGEMENT
Kiekendieflaan 9
Almere 1343 BG
Netherlands

Tel.: +31 (0)6 43 942464
info@hbartistmanagement.com
www.hbartistmanagement.com


Spain

Paloma Viana
Local Artist Manager
La máscara de Orfeo
Olid, 3 – 5º izq.
28010 Madrid
Spain

Tel.: +34 91 593 48 23
pviana@lamascaradeorfeo.com
www.lamascaradeorfeo.com


Birgit Niemeyer
Consultant PR and Press
for artists GmbH & Co. KG
Kurfürstendamm 211
10719 Berlin
Germany

Tel.: +49 30 644 752 42
Mobil: +49 177 785 92 75
birgit.niemeyer@forartists.de
www.forartists.de