Vittoria Fontana
General Manager

Tel.: +39 347 0162917
vittoria.fontana@quartettodicremona.it

Sara Gaino
Assistant Artist Manager
sara@quartettodicremona.it

Bronka Sobierajska
Logistics & Administration
bronka@quartettodicremona.it

Lorenzo Giustozzi
Social Media ManagerĀ 
social@quartettodicremona.it


North America

Jason Belz
Local Artist Manager
Kirshbaum Associates Inc.
307 Seventh Avenue
Suite 506
New York, NY 10001
United States of America

Tel.: 001 212 222 4843
jbelz@kirshbaumassociates.com
www.kirshbaumassociates.com


Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Mark Stephan Buhl
Local Artist Manager
Mark Stephan Buhl Artists Management
Geylinggasse 1
1139 Vienna
Austria

Tel.: 0043 1 534 7675
mark@msbuhl.com
www.msbuhl.com


France, Eastern Europe
Dimitri Hoffmann
Local Artist Manager
ArtDialog Verein
BĆ¼ttenbergstrasse 37
2504 Biel/Bienne
Switzerland

Tel.: +33 766002926
Tel.: +41 225481221
hoffmann@artdialog.ch
www.artdialog.ch


Scandinavia

Neel Teilmann
Local Artist Manager
Nordic Artists Management
Christian IX’s gade 2, 5.th
1111 Copenhagen
Denmark

Tel.: +45 4449.2903
Tel.: +45 2274.4904
net@nordicartistsmanagement.com
www.nordicartistsmanagement.com


Benelux

Haiko Boonstra
Local Artist Manager

HB Personal Artist Management
Kiekendieflaan 9
Almere 1343 BG
Netherlands

Tel.: +31 (0)6 43 942464
info@hbartistmanagement.com
www.hbartistmanagement.com